Chair Positions

Threshold is run entirely by volunteers, without them the doors would close. While the 5 Board of Directors do a lot of work with the administrative decisions, and keeping the club running, we have a large team of Chairs who help round out the team in specialized areas. Below is a list of all of our chair positions, who holds them currently, and how to email them.

Chair Positions

Bootblack Coordinator Val bootblacks@threshold.org
Design Harry design@threshold.org
DM& Security Lars & Harry cochair dungeonmaster@threshold.org
Editor in Chief Ellen submissions@threshold.org
Education Myka education@threshold.org
Event Coordinator Open events@threshold.org
Facilities Tom facilities@threshold.org
First Aid/CPR Slave Tina fa-cpr@threshold.org
Fundraising Open fundraising@threshold.org
Gatekeeper Coordinator Victoria gatekeepers@threshold.org
Library Open library@threshold.org
Member Special Events Boogie special@threshold.org
Membership Del membership@threshold.org
Orientation Carlos orientation@threshold.org
Outreach Open outreach@threshold.org
Publicity Coordinator Hollywood Daddy publicity@threshold.org
Publicity Staff Ash, Allie, Michael
Treasurer Lizzy treasurer@threshold.org
Vendor Coordinator Tuesday vendors@threshold.org
Volunteer Coordinator Cutter volunteers@threshold.org
WebMaster Open webmaster@threshold.org
Welcome Chair Lizzy welcome@threshold.org