Chair Positions

Threshold is run entirely by volunteers, without them the doors would close. While the 5 Board of Directors do a lot of work with the administrative decisions, and keeping the club running, we have a large team of Chairs who help round out the team in specialized areas. Below is a list of all of our chair positions, who holds them currently, and how to email them.

Chair Positions

Bootblack Coordinator Open bootblacks@threshold.org
Design Harry design@threshold.org
DM& Security Unger & Lars dungeonmaster@threshold.org
Editor in Chief Ellen submissions@threshold.org
Education Myka education@threshold.org
Event Coordinator Lindsay events@threshold.org
Facilities Tom facilities@threshold.org
Filming Open filming@threshold.org
First Aid/CPR Slave Tina fa-cpr@threshold.org
Fundraising Victoria fundraising@threshold.org
Gatekeeper Coordinator Victoria gatekeepers@threshold.org
Library Lux library@threshold.org
Membership Kathy membership@threshold.org
Orientation Carlos orientation@threshold.org
Outreach Open outreach@threshold.org
Publicity Coordinator Miguel publicity@threshold.org
Publicity Staff Squid, AltAnthony, Hollywood Daddy
Treasurer Lizzy treasurer@threshold.org
Vendor Coordinator Victoria vendors@threshold.org
Volunteer Coordinator Cutter volunteers@threshold.org
WebMaster Azurell/Hidden Member webmaster@threshold.org
Welcome Chair Lizzy welcome@threshold.org